2018 Annual Training Conference in Galena

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up committee members standing next to each other in front of a blue background with IPELRA logos

2018 IPELRA Training Committee

(back left to right) Roxanne Bonner, Christa Ballowe, Heather McGovern, Kay Argo, Julie Meyer. (front left to right) Wendy Bednarek, Lora Rausch, DeSha Kalmar, Megan Fulara

Photo Credit: Paula Freeze

View Full Size